Forever 21 Haul

The (two-story) Forever 21 in Bramalea City Centre finally opened so I thought I’d pay a visit.

Tomorrow is their grand opening and according to Joni, an employee, they will have a live DJ and will be offering 10% off $40+ purchases.

The top floor is where you can find all the accessories, casual chic and plus-sized clothing.
The bottom floor is the varsity, and as I like to call the pre-teen clothing, and men’s clothing.

It’s a really nice Forever 21, and there’s so many things to look at. I’m sure I was in the shop for 2 hours and it was hard to say no to a lot of the stuff I had picked out.

Printed long-sleeve shirt: $21.80
Plaid shirt: $17.50
Striped thin sweater: $21.80
Blazer: $25 (originally $33.80)

Leave a Reply

