How to fix a knitted sweater pull

Don’t you absolutely hate it when you find your knitted clothing torn or pulled from getting caught in a button or wire? Well, here’s a solution if you have time on your hands and no money to buy a new sweater.

I got my sweater caught in the tag of my jacket and it left a big hole. Luckily the thread from the sweater didn’t cut otherwise I wouldn’t have been able to fix my sweater using this method.

I hope this helps you guys out. Let me know if you’ve ever done this or if you know any other methods that don’t require sewing and leaving obvious stitches.

Leave a Reply

