Crazy/Angry/Psycho Half Skull (Halloween Tutorial)

Ooh yay. I recorded this last week but I only had a chance to edit it and record my voiceover today since I finished one paper for school and I’m halfway done another. It’s unfortunate though since Halloween is in 4 days and I didn’t get to do as many tutorials as I would have liked. I did shoot another one today which I’m the most pleased with, so hopefully I’ll be able to spend some time and edit that for tomorrow.

Anyways, on to the products!

  • White face paint
  • Black face paint
  • Revlon ColorStay in Pure Pearl to set the white face paint
  • Cover Girl Eye Enhancers in (I believe it was called) Onyx to set the black face paint
  • The bottom colour in Rimmel’s Colour Rush Duo Eye Shadow in Cream Caramel
Leave a Reply

