Bloody/Burnt Zombie (Halloween Tutorial)

You’ll hear me rant about how long it takes me to edit videos because of school so I won’t bother to mention it. Anyways, since this is my last Halloween tutorial and tomorrow is the big day, I want to take the chance to wish you all a safe and cavity-increasing Happy Halloween!

Products used:

  • Homemade glue – Cornstarch & Water
  • Toilet paper
  • Maybelline SuperStay Foundation
  • Maybelline Dream Matte Powder
  • Purple/Red/Brown eyeshadow from ELF (eye bags)
  • Gel liner from Maybelline
  • Black/Brown eyeshadow from Cover girl (eye lid/contouring)
  • Fake blood from Alter Ego
What I’m wearing:
  • Nautical dress from Forever 21
  • Sailor hat thrifted from Value Village
If you have any requests, feel free to let me know and I’ll try my best to accommodate you.
One thought on “Bloody/Burnt Zombie (Halloween Tutorial)

Leave a Reply

