Second-half-of-March Haul: H&M, Simple, and Thrifting Goodies

Happy April!

Now that I’m finishing up my very last semester of university ever, you would think I would think thrice before making purchases… but let me tell you girl, 80% of this stuff was freebies from my internship. And while I’m on that note, I’m happy to say I got contracted for an extra month! This time, I’m getting paid. Woohoo!


Anywho, back to the items! (clockwise from the bottom left): Eddie Bauer sleeveless button up – $3 (Value Village), Juicy Couture Sebastian leggings – $25 (Winners), H&M dip hem sleeveless – $13, Crochet vintage t-shirt sweater – $5 (Value Village), Old Navy jean jacket (that I d.i.y’d) – $10 (Value Village), H&M ribbed short-sleeved cardi – $4 (Value Village), H&M leopard print scarf – $1 (Value Village)

Details;

  • Love this Eddie Bauer shirt with my gold chain necklaces. It works with my Kreayshawn-inspired wardrobe.
  • Above, I passed by H&M while on a run for my internship, and could not leave without picking these up. I still had money leftover on a giftcard my bub gave me for Christmas so these were basically free πŸ™‚ Thanks bubbi! I got a chiffon sleeveless top. It has a dip hem in the back, and it ties in the front differently. It’s a lot different than the stuff I have in my closet.
  • I work part-time at Value Village so of course I need to shop there too πŸ™‚

I got a few products from Simple, who recently made their break into the Canadian market, as well as my first Physician’s Formula product, and a few Mark items (all courtesy of my internship) Hurray!

(Clockwise from bottom left): Simple’s Soothing Eye Balm, Simple’s Replenishing Rich Moisturizer, Simple’s Cleansing Facial Wipes, Simple’s Vital Vitamin Moisturizing Day Cream (all their products is amazing for sensitive skin), Physician’s Formula Correcting Bronzer, Mark’s Keep It Going Longwear Eye Liner & Shadow in Paradiso and Naturalist.

I’m sure I’ll do product reviews for these later on, so stay tuned for that!

2 thoughts on “Second-half-of-March Haul: H&M, Simple, and Thrifting Goodies

Leave a Reply

