Dubstep :: Katy Perry & Bieber

Quite frankly, I don’t enjoy this song without it being dubstep remixed. It just sounds way too much like Justin Timberlake and I’m not sure whether I can look at Bieber in the same way I looked at Timberlake in Sexy Back. It sounds catchier here.

& I’ve currently been obsessing over this song. I like it both original and dubstep. But if you know me well, you know I’ve been prioritizing dubstep for the last year or two. The piano bits really sink in, and it just feels more dancier (is that a word?) which is great for the morning commute!

Leave a Reply

