♡ Valentines Day Lookbook (Makeup, Hair, & 4 Outfits!)

Hurray. It’s my first lookbook. I felt very inspired this morning, and even surprised myself as I started to scavenge my closet for Valentines Day inspired outfits.

Makeup Products
♡ ELF 100-colour palette
♡ Rimmel duo-eyeshadow in Cream Caramel
♡ MAC Fluidline in Blacktrak
♡ Maybelline Falsies mascara

Hair Products
♡ Herbal Essences Body Envy hairspray

Outfit 1
♡ BCBG dress
♡ H&M dress shirt
♡ EBay Mirror belt
♡ Ardenes Thigh-hi socks
♡ BCBG (girls) flats

Alternate: ♡ Urban Planet cardigan

Outfit 2
♡ Thrifted blouse
♡ Forever 21 blazer
♡ Garage tights
♡ Steve Madden open-toe flats
♡ Casio watch
♡ Thrifted bangle
♡ Ebay spike bracelet

Outfit 3
♡ Thrifted velvet top
♡ Forever 21 skirt
♡ Deena & Ozzy Wedges (bought from Urban Outfitters)
♡ Thrifted heart necklace

Outfit 4
♡ Forever 21 shoulder cut-out blouse
♡ Thrifted corduroy skirt
♡ Jeffrey Campbell Tardy Lo’s
♡ Forever 21 collar necklace

If you have any questions or requests, feel free to let me know and I’ll try my best to accommodate them!

Leave a Reply

