Finding Nostalgia

All Time Low and Hellogoodbye

As I was cleaning my room, I came across these two beauties: All Time Low’s Put Up or Shut Up and Hellogoodbye’s Zombies! Aliens! Vampires! Dinosaurs!. I remember singing along to these two with friends in highschool, and in the car after getting my G1 and G2. They made up the soundtrack of my 15 and 16-year-old life back in 2006.

If you enjoy pop/pop-punk/synth sort of music, be sure to check out All Time Low’s Break Out! Break Out! and Hellogoodbye’s Oh, It Is Love and Touchdown Turnaround (Don’t Give Up on Me).

Leave a Reply

