Anti-Pervert Hairy Stockings!

anti-pervert-hairy-stockings-for-girls

ChinaSMACK reports that a user on Sina Weibo (a microblogging site in China) has invented a way for girls to fend off perverts — “hairy stockings”. 

I coincidentally ran into this news report as I was checking my notifications on Facebook. It made me laugh at the sight of it, but it had me questioning whether or not it would work.

For one, would a pervert really care about what your legs look like if they were just after your cookie*? Also, at first glance it would look real, but if they were to touch it, I think anyone would be able to tell the difference between real hair and synthetic.

I don’t believe it is real, but the idea of it is novel.

For more details, visit: http://www.chinasmack.com/2013/pictures/anti-pervert-hairy-stockings-for-girls-during-summer.html

*We all know what that is metaphor for.

One thought on “Anti-Pervert Hairy Stockings!

Leave a Reply

