{ OOTD } AA’s Modal Shawl Cardigan

1005514_1417392801807764_1319089097_n

This doesn’t even count as a real outfit of the day. I’m just really excited that I finally had the courage to buy the cardigan I’ve been eyeing since last winter. I have the tendency to settle for less when it comes to material possessions and after what happened with my previous experiences (purchasing an HP laptop instead of a Macbook Pro, and upgrading to a Blackberry instead of an iPhone in 2011), I know that no matter what, I’ll end up upset with the item until I finally get what I originally wanted. So why waste money and time, and not just save up for the actual thing? I think that justifies my $90+ purchase… to me, anyways 🙂

Top: DIY – thrifted
Cardigan: American Apparel 

One thought on “{ OOTD } AA’s Modal Shawl Cardigan

  1. Pingback: { Fall OOTD } Modal Shawl Cardigan |

Leave a Reply

