Birthday Recap ♡ { Day 1 }

Friday, 09|20|13

I spent the day catching up on sleep, scheduling the rest of my editorials for this month, and editing Halloween videos for my YouTube. Around 7:15pm, I met up with some friends at Jack Astor’s to kick-start my birthday weekend.

4

I ordered my favourite combination of appetizers: calamari and caesar salad (not pictured).

1

Followed by both a smore sundae,

2

and a mango/berry twister.

3

All of which were delicious, and humbly under $30.

Out of the blue, my one friend had asked us how we felt about going bowling spur-of-the-moment. We all decided that it would be fun, so we headed for the closest bowling alley.

5

We played until about 1am when the place finally closed for the evening and headed home filled to the brim with happiness, and tears in our eyes from laughing.

Leave a Reply

