{ Goth } Halloween makeup, hair & costume

gg

gg2

I look totally different. But the funny part is, I used to do my hair and makeup similar to this everyday back in high school when “emo” and “scene” was a fad. I can admit it, I’m not ashamed. In fact, this costume was super comfortable, and I didn’t have to worry about creepers at work. Bonus!

Top: BCBG
Skirt: Thrifted
Necklaces: (top to bottom) Brandy Melville,
Thrifted (key was from box of chocolates from bf), and thrifted again.

Leave a Reply

