{ Geisha } Halloween makeup, hair, and costume

1378619_1421531251393919_389728975_n

What is halloween without a geisha costume? This is probably my most (stereotypically) appropriate costume that everyone seems to love. And for people who didn’t know what a geisha was (crazy, right? I thought it was mainstream), they thought I was a China doll, so I guess that works too.

My costume is store-bought (from Value Village’s new halloween section), and only costed $20. Worth it cause I use it every year. Makeup was pretty simple, you’ll see that in the video below 🙂 & I wish I had longer hair so I could’ve kept it in a bun but I think it was alright still.

Leave a Reply

