{ 20’s Flapper } Halloween costume

537055_1421531164727261_1851302258_n

I finally put this dress to good use! It’s been in my friend’s closet for months, and then it sat in mine for over a year after she gave it to me. It’s literally the perfect dress for this costume! I honestly love the 20’s style. I think it’s so chic and stylish, and wouldn’t mind dressing like this for a girls night out. It’s modest but sexy 🙂

Dress: H&M
Flats: Urban Behaviour
Headpiece: $10 from Value Village’s Halloween dept.

Leave a Reply

