{ Spotlight } “Plant Nanny” App

plantnanny

We all know how hard it is for me to drink water. I got scolded by my doctor for only having a single bottle of water a week. Now that I visit the gym frequently, I manage to have about a bottle every other day, but I’m sure you’re all aware that the proper amount to have on average is 8 glasses a day.

screen568x568

Plant Nanny helps its users regulate how much water they drink by providing a cute, interactive, and educational user-interface. Every plant require 8 glasses of water to survive the day, so when you have one, you give your plant one. There are several other options of how to take your water (ie. mug, bottle, etc.) so you can adjust it for accuracy.

screen568x568 (1)

At only $1.99, I find this alarming wake-up app a bit pricey, but it’s worth the price if you find yourself always hitting the snooze button. Find it in the App Store here.

Images: Itunes

Leave a Reply

