{ Music Monday } Welcome to the Jungle

My first time hearing this song was through a Vine video. These two guys were doing what they called the Miami Step. The song is darn catchy, that I kept help listening to it looped. At times, I even want to get on my feet and do the dance.

I’ve attempted, and I’ve tried multiple times, but I just can’t get it. I’ll probably devote an hour in the future to learning it like I did the Heel-toe. Below is the original video I heard the song from. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

