November IPSY Glam Bag { Etsy gifts & Giveaway! }

I love Ipsy. It’s the best beauty subscription I’ve tried thus far. Not saying much since I’ve only tried one other. I’m really happy with what was in the bag this month – tons of full-sized products. In total, the bag is worth over $70! That’s amazing.

On another note, I also received a few goodies from two Etsy shops. I’m so happy to be able to share them with you. & while on the topic, as mentioned, one of the shops sent me a second package specifically for my subscribers.

To enter the giveaway:

  1. Must be subscribed on YouTube
  2. Must like my facebook page
  3. Comment on the YouTube video what your favourite Studio Ghibli movie is

One thought on “November IPSY Glam Bag { Etsy gifts & Giveaway! }

Leave a Reply

